Daily Archives: October 27, 2008

National Conference On Free Software, Kochi India

Free
Software . Free Knowledge . Free Humanity

NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON FREE SOFTWARE

15th & 16th NOVEMBER, 2008

Venue: CUSAT CAMPUS, KOCHI

National Conference On Free Software 2008
is being organized in Cochin Kerala (India) on 15 and 16 November 2008.
Last years event was held in Hyderabad .Perhaps we should remedy this time around, I request
readers to please spread the word about the conference widely.

The event is organised by Appropriate Technology Promotion Society(ATPS) , CUSAT, Government of Kerala’s IT@School project and Open Software Solutions Industrial Cooperative Society Limited (OSS ICS)

If you like to attend National Conference on Free Software please register as a delegate online.

I think this is my first seminar I an going to attend.

My exams will start on this thursday starting with Economics. Time to study 😦

Leave a comment

Filed under FOSS, GNU/Linux