My First Robot

This was the day in my life I have an almost working robot.My mini project was a robot.but it was an utter faliure.So I decided to build one of my own.This robot does nothing. Its motors are just paralled with an LED and connected to the battery.I tought it will move straight forward.But a small circiling action is present.Any way for me it is success.I am trying to implement some kind of feedback so that both motors are at same speed and move straight forward.

My mini project was failure.I dont know why the robot took circular motion .Any way its not working.

Here are some shots of my first working robot

my first robot jeffrey
Leave a comment

Filed under Electronics, Robots

Leave a Reply

