Free Samples from MicroChip & FreeScale

Yesterday came my free sample of FreeScale accelerometer IC.See the shot.

But it is not possible to solderusing ordinary iron.I had ordered two.One is in the box and the other I have taken to upstairs to solderusing my new microsoldering iron.
Today came the sample of MicroChip. I was shocked to see the IC’s are of DIP.So they can be inserted in
the breabboard.see the shot.


I have failed in burning PIC16f84 .Now I am in a trial to burn the PIC16f628a.If successful I will host a page in my website.
The sample of microchip contained an DSPIC30F4013.I am also in search of a programmer in GNU/Linux.If anyone has a circuit please let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Electronics

Leave a Reply

