Biomorph (Presentation Ready)

Biomorph

This is a robot named Biomorph. And its my mini project.This uses a kind of RC neurons(first developed by nasa).If any one wants the papers please tell me.I will upload it.

Actually I got the idea from Dr.Prahlad Vadakkepat robot demonstration.You can also find some cool robots in his page. A tons of circuit is available.Search for BEAM robotics.

so I searched for these robots in the net. Atlast Ifound that these robots came under the beam robots category.

My robot is copied from this page

http://mobots.solarbotics.net/kida.html
http://mobots.solarbotics.net/head.html

You can finf more from here http://mobots.solarbotics.net/

Tomorrow is my mini project preentation.So I have made my presentation use OpenOffice.org 2.2.1

Here is the presentation in pdf biomorph

1 Comment

Filed under Electronics, Robots

One response to “Biomorph (Presentation Ready)

  1. This looks cool …

    I have some good ideas for creating an exciting GNU/Linux and Python based robotics platform for students (of all ages – kids to engineering students) – unfortunately, I don’t have the time to work on it – please let me know if you would be interested in giving it a try ….

Leave a Reply

