Don’t publish papers with the IEEE!

My visit to Richard Stallman’s Personal Home Page gave me this .

This link from Richard Stallman’s Personal Home Page tells about the IEEE.

Actually it is is a link to D. J. Bernstein site from Richard Stallman’s Personal Home Page.

Any way I loved it. I was in to join the IEEE. But for now I am sure I wont join the IEEE.

Any way read this link to know more

http://cr.yp.to/writing/ieee.html

To know more related matter go through this link http://cr.yp.to/djb.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

