My Future Plans

I am working on my parallel port device control.soon it will be released.I had the reply

from electronicsforyou magazine to send them the article.Im happy and i will be on that

till the work completes.

Im writing a tutorial for this .It is the most time consuming part.After this i will be developing Malayalam alphabet display on nokia3310 screen.This is

mainly for the smc (സ്വതന്ത്ര മലയാളം കമ്പ്യൂട്ടിങ്ങ്)project.

Type in malayalam online

Visit Midhun’s blog which attracted me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

